• October 27, 2021
    << October 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Download Our App!

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    Important Links
    Visit www.lanecounty.us/fglaborlaw/!
    Visit https://www.oregon.gov/doc/Pages/default.aspx!
    Visit www.cpof.org!
    Visit www.honoringheroes.us/!
    Visit www.desertwaters.com/!
    Visit www.araglegal.com/!
    • What's New Member Apps Facebook
      Bylaw Changes

      Hello, we have begun working on making changes to our bylaws. We are updating language, removing things that no long apply and adding updated information. If you have anything you'd like to add or subtract. Please reach out and let us know what you'd like to see changed. All members input is welcomed and needed. Thank you Please email changes or questions to Secretary@aoce.org

      AOCE Election Nominations

      Dear AOCE members,  It is once again time to prepare for this year’s Executive Board elections.  Voting will be online beginning December 3rd – December 10th.  Board positions that are open for nominations are as follows.

      AIC's Motion to Intervene as Defendants

      Members, I wanted to share this with you to present a view behind the scenes look at what has been happening in the midst of our filings etc.over the Mandate. I have attached the case filed for you to see. In a nutshell, the AIC's (a few) are trying to intervene on our lawsuit siding with the State, while wanting to join the State in fighting us. Thank you for all you do.
      Download: Reply in Support of Motion to Intervene as Defendants by Maney Plaintiffs - AOCE.pdf

      2021-2023 Contract For Your Review

      Members, Here for your review, is the proposed 2021-2023 Contract. Please take your time and read through it. Make notes, ask questions and then be prepared to vote on it starting 10/04/2021. The vote will run until 5 p.m. on 10/11/2021. This contract is still a choice by your vote, YES equals Ratification and a NO vote will send your bargaining team back to the table with the State.
      Download: AOCE_blc.docx


      Members! I am seeing lots of Social Media chatter and posts about an extension of 6 weeks on the mandate. NOT TRUE! SEIU is portraying it in a positive light without all the facts. They did not do anything spectacular except sign off on some ridiculous nonsense that set our bar even higher to fight.

  • Association of Oregon Corrections Employees

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    156270 hits since Oct 23, 2019

  • Top of Page image